Six suites : (Sonatas) for violoncello solo (Musical score, 1918) []
skip to content
New coming soon
Six suites : (Sonatas) for violoncello solo

Six suites : (Sonatas) for violoncello solo

Author: Johann Sebastian Bach; Joseph Malkin
Publisher: New York : Carl Fischer, ©1918.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Six suites.
New York : Carl Fischer, ©1918
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Johann Sebastian Bach; Joseph Malkin
OCLC Number: 1571788
Description: 1 score (47 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents: 1. [G major, BWV 1007] --
2. [D minor, BWV 1008] --
3. [C major, BWV 1009] --
4. [E♭ major, BWV 1010] --
5. [C minor, BWV 1011] --
6. [D major, BWV 1012].
Other Titles: Suites,
Responsibility: Joh. Seb. Bach ; ed. by Joseph Malkin.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(2)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.