Šest suita : za violoncello solo (Musical score, 1979) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
New WorldCat.org coming soon
Šest suita : za violoncello solo

Šest suita : za violoncello solo

Author: Johann Sebastian Bach; Milan Nagy
Publisher: Zagreb : Tehnoprodukt, 1979.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Johann Sebastian Bach; Milan Nagy
OCLC Number: 37841201
Notes: Cover title.
Preface in English and Serbo-Croatian.
Inscribed by the editor.
Description: 6 scores in 1 portfolio ; 34 cm
Other Titles: Suites,
Responsibility: Johann Sebastian Bach ; priredio, Milan Nagy.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(2)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.