Sei sonate (lezioni) per viola d'amore e basso continuo (Musical score, 1957) []
skip to content
Sei sonate (lezioni) per viola d'amore e basso continuo

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Partitions et parties
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Ariosti, Attilio Malachia, 1666-1729.
Sei sonate (lezioni) per viola d'amore e basso continuo.
Milano : Carisch, ©1957
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Attilio Ariosti; Ettore Desderi; Benedetto Mazzacurati
OCLC Number: 1292082
Notes: Originally for viola d'amore and continuo; arranged for violoncello and piano.
Plate number: 20963.
Description: 1 score (58 pages) + 1 part (27 pages) ; 31 cm
Contents: Sonata 1 in E-flat major ; Sonata 2 in A major ; Sonata 3 in E minor ; Sonata 4 in F major ; Sonata 5 in E minor ; Sonata 6 in D major
Other Titles: Lezioni,
Responsibility: Attilio Ariosti ; transcritte per violoncello e pianoforte da Ettore Desderi ; revisione della parte violoncellistica Benedetto Mazzacurati.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (5)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.