Fifteen little pieces : for two celli (Musical score, 1980s) []
skip to content
New coming soon
Fifteen little pieces : for two celli

Fifteen little pieces : for two celli

Author: Johann Sebastian Bach; László Varga
Publisher: La Crescenta, Calif. : MusiCelli Publications, [198-?]
Series: MusiCelli ensembles.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Johann Sebastian Bach; László Varga
OCLC Number: 70065887
Notes: Selected from the notebooks for Anna Magdalena Bach and Wilhelm Friedemann Bach. Originally for harpsichord. Arranged for two violoncellos.
Cover title.
Description: 2 scores (17 pages) ; 28 cm.
Series Title: MusiCelli ensembles.
Other Titles: Keyboard music.
Notenbüchlein für Anna Magdalena Bach
Responsibility: J.S. Bach ; arranged by Laszlo Varga.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.