Cello concerto #2, op. 101 [arranged for cello and band] (Downloadable musical score, 2019) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
New WorldCat.org coming soon
Cello concerto #2, op. 101 [arranged for cello and band]

Cello concerto #2, op. 101 [arranged for cello and band]

Author: Joseph Haydn; Pavel Struk
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Paul Struck, 2019.
Edition/Format:   Downloadable musical score : Document : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats
More like this

Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Arrangements (Music)
Parts (Music)
Partitions (Musique)
Parties (Musique)
Arrangements (Musique)
Scores and parts
Material Type: Document, Internet resource
Document Type: Internet Resource, Computer File, Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Joseph Haydn; Pavel Struk
OCLC Number: 1096491589
Notes: Title from caption (viewed March 05, 2019).
Originally for cello and orchestra.
Written in 1783.
Description: 1 online resource (1 score (87 pages) + 21 parts)
Medium of Performance: band
Other Titles: Concertos,
Cello concerto no. 2, arranged for cello and band
Responsibility: J. Haydn ; arr. by P. Struck.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.